Revamps and Updates

It seems like 2017 is ushering in change, and I am not immune. Thankfully the tagline for this blog applies here too!

not-all-those-who-wander-are-lost

So what’s happening?

Glad you asked!

Mystik Nomad – encompassing this blog as well as the services I offer – is now a distinct Facebook page. Feel free to Like/Follow me there to get all the updates!

I have overhauled my much-neglected Twitter account and hope to use it more often over the coming months. If you’d like to subscribe to my feed it’s @MystikNomad.

This blog is up for a long-overdue overhaul as well, which should be finalized in the next month or two. Details will be posted as they become available.

I am also in the process of getting my Tarot deck ready for publication, as well as working on a book containing the curriculum I use to teach beginning polytheists. I am making strides on both projects and hope to have beta copies of at least the Tarot deck ready by Ostara.

Everything is so exciting!

Transition and change have become old friends, and this is more of the same. I’m so grateful to have all of you wandering this path with me!

 

Leave a Reply

