Updates and Journeys

So, updates! I’ve been diving into studies of proto-Indo-European everything of late, and my studies in that area are leading to some really fascinating clarifications/expansions/outright changes to my practice.

One of the most interesting updates – to me, anyway! – is how it’s changed my approach to the Wheel of the Year. My Wheel has always been extremely individualized, and some of that’s still there, but studying PIE stuff has also shown me that I wasn’t nearly as off from PIE practice as I thought I was! I just filter it through a more modern perspective, and that’s not necessarily a bad thing. If you’re interested in checking out where that’s at now, pop on over to The Wheel of the Year and take a look-see! I expect some further changes to it as I go, but that’s then.

Also in that vein, I am officially working on the Dedicant Path for the ADF, with proto-Indo-European as my hearth culture focus. Expect lots of similar updates and realizations over the next little bit! I for one am super excited about it.

I hope that y’all will join me on this new journey in my life. It’s been a long time coming.

Have a lovely day!

Leave a Reply

